The Journey…it continues!

Cherish the journey. Its part of the fun of life!

I am not worried about the future as are many folks. Yeah, I know that the economy stinks & we are fighting two foreign wars. This is less than ideal, but I worry not. { by the way, griping and calling our ” elected leders” out on their foolishness is not worrying. Just saying. }

God has & always will provide for me & in God’s own Time { Karios} God’s Will shall be revealed. Aerosmith said” Life is a journey/not a destination” & I agree. Life isn’t static{ or shouldn’t be static} Life’s journeys are not completed in one day…one week or even one year.

I’m looking forward to the start of the school year & ” autumn”here in Florida. I will continue to seek ways to grow in these coming months as I wait for the temps to decrease.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 513 other followers

