Month of Thankfulness

I complain a lot. But this November, I am committing myself to mindful thankfulness.

Although I try hard to be a sunny-natured person, usually the cloud occur before I even notice them.

 This month there was an inspiring article in my parish’s newsletter about ” thank-you prayers”.  So, every day I am  going to cautiously be thankful for something: even if it is for  an unexpected phone call, or an unusually-beautiful weed-flower on the side of the road.

Join me in this Month of Thankfulness this November. One need not subscribe to any religious faith in order to count one’s blessings.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

