Live & ONLINE

Yep…I have an honest-to-goodness Web site{ with…get this MULTIPLE PAGES} . It went ” live last evening & I’m spending some time Tweaking it. :O) If you have not heard of web.s com & are looking for a free web hosting domain I highly suggest you give it a try.

Webs.com  is so user-friendly that * I* can build multiple Web pages with no difficulty. And yes: I do have a tribute page to CSI: Miami on my site. Go ahead & laugh! :O)

My site is so imaginative regarding its title. I called it ” Sarah Beth’s world”. Hey–the creative title already went to this blog & my Web site is MY web site.

Oh yeah…my URL is http://sarahbeth1976.webs.com  Again–another * really* creative title on my part but people who know & love me know Sarah Beth is my official nickname. :O)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

