Facebooking & drinking

….don’t mix. Yeah this is gonna be one of ” those” posts. I was at supper club tonight & um yeah…am pretty happy as of right now.  Thing is, I’ve gotta get my sorry butt up for two Masses tomorrow.

I put this post under ” sin” in my blog since I really don’t know where else to put it.  Dang that Irish Creme tasted good. :O)  I’m pretty moderate when it comes top drinking, but I * had* to have some of that good fake Bailey’s Irish creme this evening.

I am gonna be up all night……

Ya think I’d know better by how. I am almost 34 years old, for goodness’ sake.  Bah! Ya only live once & if my parents are any indication I will be expected to live large. :O)

My Grandpap taught me to drink beer outta the BOTTLE.  Nope no frosty mugs for this gal .:O)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • David Justin Lynch  On 04/12/2010 at 2:21 am

    I am a wine drinker. Pinot Noir and Chianti are my favorites, but Cabernet will do. I am a baseball fan. Having grown up in Greenwich, CT, in the shadow of NYC, it’s a natural. When I was a teenager I saw all their games, either at the Old Yankee Stadium (10-15 times a year) or on TV. I played the game in high school and then umpired for 15 years in college, semi-pro and minor league. Now, living on the West Coast, I mostly follow the Dodgers. I really like my baseball after a few glasses of wine!

Leave a Reply

