you mean I need to wait til September?

 My name is Sarah Beth & I am a CSI: Miami addict.   Most TV shows I can either  take or leave but CSI : Miami is my ONE Must-see show each week.

 Last night’s season 8 finale was a true ” cliffhanger” .  I’m still trying to figure out what is was that caused all the CSI team members  save for Eric & H to ” all fall down”.

I am glad they brought Delko back, but I hope that no one on the team gets killed off  next season. :O( I like them all…although I’m partial to “H” Ok, I admit to a * huge*  actor crush on David Caruso! :O)  The guy who plays Delko is  smoking’hot , too, but there is something about D.C. that is irresistably intriguing.

And, the refrain of “Ring around the rosy” was just creepy. I loved it!

I felt as though I were watching a very well-played game of _Clue_ & throughout most of the hour my bet{if I were the gambling sort but I am not…} was on the PH. D student who got caught cheating on her thesis.  She had motive & opportunity…although it would have been * very* hard for her to drown the guy the way she did  while remaining undetected.  The drowning scene was totally gruesome.

I’m still suspicious of the soccer Mom’s lawyer husband. Something just ” ain’t right” with him. Thoughts?

I’m fascinated by the concept of a remote, wireless & computer controlled shotgun like the one that was used in last night’s storyline. Does anyone know if such an invention exists or is that a creation of the CSI”:Miami writers?  Haha, ya can tell I hail from a part of the country where hunting is a big deal! :O)

Now I must wait until September to find out the rest of the story. :O(  For this reason & many others , Summer 2010 will be too long!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Rosalie Zimmerman  On 05/29/2010 at 11:22 am

    If I had a greenback for every time I came to sarahbeth1976.wordpress.com.. Great article.

Leave a Reply

