thank goodness for comment filters

Thank goodness for comment filters!

I welcome CONSTRUCTIVE comments to my blog. If you don’t agree with my views, that is all right. But please, if you feel the need to comment, please do so respectfully.

I am an Anglo-Catholic Episcopalian & the whole thesis of this blog is about MY walk with our Lord. Now I respect everyone’s right to disagree with me, but I am NOT going to stop posting to this blog simply because some cracked up folks get their jollies out of commenting me multiple times whilst making fun of MY BELIEFS.

No one is forcing you to read my blog, much less comment on it. So please stop! I have gotten good feedback from almost all of my readers & I am * not* stopping this blog.

That is all.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

