my myspace

So I created another myspace account. Since I am in ministry with youth & children, I figured I might as well start a Myspace again. his me I am not gonna put any” bells & whistles” on my Myspace page nor will I accept the use of any third-party applications. I am still blogging here & prefer Facebook, but if some youth *only* have a myspace, then I’ll be accessible to them that way. At this point I am not certain how much I will use this new Myspace account, but at least it exists.

Myspace apparently has really reformatted & change since I left the service over two years ago. It eads a lot more like Facebook now{ gee, I wonder why??} & also s MUCH more secure thanks be to God, as Myspace of old carried many worms & viruses.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

