National Novel Writers’ Month

Go to http://www.nanowrimo.com . The month of November is National Novel Writers’ Moth & I m, along with professional & amateur writers gather online to write 50,000 words in ONE month. I did this last year & failed miserably. But anyone who knows me at all knows how stubborn I am & I am trying this challenge again.

If anyone wants to join me, my NANWRIMO name is ” Steeler_Bama_Chick” Yep! :O) You still have another day to sign up for the challenge.

In other news: my parish’s first annual Halloween youth & childrens’ party is tomorrow at 5p.m. We are gonna take the little kids trick-or-treating, eat yummy chili for supper, then settle in to watch spooky but fun movie. I hope & pray that kids & youth from my parish enjoy this event.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

