Rudolph? Bah Humbug!

Ok, even though I am not yet 35 I must e inching close to middle age. I discovered, via FB, that one of ONLY two shows I watch faithfully is preempted for the RUDOLPH Christmas special. :O( F’real, th networks take away my weekly Chris O’Donnell & LL Cool J fix for an ancient claymation Christmas special that even today’s children know is way behind the times in terms of technology. :O(

Sheesh. I watch only two shows on network TV & one of them is preempted this week.

Great….it looks like I’ll be snuggling under my quilt with a book this evening. I’m more than halfway through the latest book by ++ Katharine Jefferts-Schori & so far the third book has been * just* as good as her first one, _ A Wing & A Prayer_.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

