Story time

I did it…I started the children’s book writing project that i’ve been meaning to work on since LAST Christmas Day.

At any rate, I set up the weblog for the texts of the series of children’s books about Paddy O’Pelican’s adventures in Northwest Florida. the first book in the series will be a Christmas story, & the story of how ” Paddy” came to live with his family one Christmas Day. This shall be fun, as writing for children is something I’ve always wanted to try.

Anyone know of a good illustrator? I am not the world’s best illustrator, but I do know how I want my characters to appear.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

