Beach pix from this side of Paradise


I had one of the best ” ding-dang” days on Tuesday .

I went hiking & photoshooting on the beach in the national park near where I live. We had a crisp, clear & sunny day . We did not see any wildlife, but did see some spectacular scenery, including the strangest sunset I’ve ever seen.

The fog was sort of strange too, my little camera could not capture the fog as it rolled lower & lower but my companion’s camera caught it pretty well{ he has a fancy Nikon with a kick-butt zoom lens.}

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

