Google+ ?

I am remiss… I know it has been awhile since I’ve last blogged. My brother & a “posse” of his friends are here, so we’ve been busy. This morning I attended early Mass with Best Dude & then we enjoyed brunch & a Sunday drive around the more remote parts of our unincorporated town.

Anyhow, today in my email I received an ” invite” to join Google+. Now I am always game for trying ne technology but I * really* am befuddled by Google+. After setting up my account, I cannot deduce how to log into this Google+. ARGHHH! Whatever Google is attempting to create with Google+,the intended effect is lost on me.

Can anyone help me with this tech issue? Thanks.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

