on the prowl…..for a protien supplement

Today I went to the doctor for a checkup. All is well, but I have not yet gained any weight! { Nor have I lost ay weight–thank goodness} I’m working out with cardio & strength. I do 30 minutes of cardio on the treadmill & ski machine. Then I lift the hand weights. After my gym workout, I go to the indoor pool for my swimming routine. I wear swim find , a mask & a snorkel when I swim laps, as to breathe smoothly underwater.

Anyhow, although I ave not lost any weight, I’m concerned tha I am not getting enough protein in my diet. If anyone knows of any protein supplements that do not taste like hydrated chalk, please let me know. My public email address is : Sarahbethstaugs@gmail.com I’m looking for a portable protein supplement; I’ll probably drink it after my workout. I’m also on a budget, so the less I need to pay for a protein supplement.

Thanks.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

