epic fail….

I failed today.

Although I listened to & read aloud today’s Psalm & Gospel lesson, I failed in maintaining my Lenten discipline today because I just have no musings to share regarding today’s lessons. :o/

Much weighs on my mind this evening & I just * cannot* find words of wisdom in today’s appointed Scripture.

I am sorry. But I know that God knows of my intentions to keep this discipline, & I take comfort in knowing that God loves me..as God loves all of us… in spite of imperfection.

Amen.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

