Hawlin Lawgs

 I went to the gym solo this afternoon, as my usual M-W-F workout pal was not feeling well.

Anyhow, I walked into my gym & it was so QUIET { for once} Myself and a little old lady were the olny two humans of the female persuasion there —as well as the usual jocks. I completed my workout & left the gym in my typical 45-minutes.

Best Dude & I had to ” Hawl Lawgs” from the wooded area behind the house to the driveway. Not only did I easily lift te smaller logs into the wheelbarrow,  but I pushed the LOADED wheelbarrow all the way ” uphill” o the spot where we’re gathering the logs. These are heavy oak logs & I am proud of myself.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

